Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Springfield Dental Solutions

General Family Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Springfield, VA

19 total reviews

Springfield Dental Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Springfield Dental Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William P.
Submitted 11/12/18
Dr. Yoon is an excellent clinician, articulate at explaining his diagnoses and treatment decisions, and a true gentleman. I feel confident in his care and recommend him without reservation. Tom Parrott
Eric F.
Submitted 11/12/18
The entire office is professional and very friendly. I highly recommend this dentist. Very happy they were so diligent on getting my insurance straight.
Nancy S.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr. Yoon is extremely patient.
Helen F.
Submitted 10/16/18
Excellent doctor with a very professional and friendly staff. My procedure was quick and painless. Look no further for all your dental care needs.
Irene G.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr Yoon is relaxed, personable, and reassuring
Josephine V.
Submitted 10/02/18
Good as always
Rama S.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr. Joon is extremely knowledgeable and a dentist with good hands. Highly recommended.
Scott C.
Submitted 09/11/18
Attentive and professional
Laksana K.
Submitted 09/04/18
It was a pleasant visit.
Miriam K.
Submitted 08/30/18
Excellent!!
Linda G.
Submitted 08/28/18
I needed to have a very old replaced. I’m not kidding when I say that the most uncomfortable part was the x-ray!
Nancy V.
Submitted 08/20/18
I chipped my front tooth last Friday and Dr. Yoon saw me, a new patient, first thing Monday morning. He was able to fix it with a filling that so closely matches the color of my other teeth, I couldn't believe it. I'm very impressed and very pleased.
Jassman B.
Submitted 08/04/18
My experience was professional and prompt. My issues were addressed and provided with an immediate solution.
Lynn T.
Submitted 08/04/18
Everyone in this office is very professional and friendly. I have used this practice for many years. The transition to Dr. Yoon went very smoothly. He has a great chairside manner. He always remembers things about me and my family. I have recently had two crowns done. While this is not my favorite thing to do, Dr. Yoon made the experience as painless as possible. Both crowns fit perfectly. I have recommended this practice to several friends and will continue to do so!
Kara M.
Submitted 06/20/18
Dr. Yoon explained my dental condition well. He did a good job with my fillings. I was very satisfied with the services rendered. Great job!
Sandra S.
Submitted 05/11/18
In and out with no major dental concerns
Linda M.
Submitted 05/05/18
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Yoon, for someone who has a terrible fear of dentist I was completely at ease with Dr. Yoon. He and his staff are wonderful, if you are looking for an outstanding dentist look no more, you will find your forever dental home with Dr. Yoon.
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 05/02/18
Great staff! Enjoyed my dental visit/cleaning!
Irene G.
Submitted 04/30/18
Dr. Joon and his team of friendly professionals take the fear out of going to the dentist! I have had work done on several occasions and give him the highest ratings!